d�� a�� q�� g�� D�� F ���� design by sweet pea (irate shrimp)

2002-09-02 | 11:08 p.m.

How could someone named Pink be so scary?

Oh jeesh. We just watched Pink Floyd's The Wall. I haven't been this close to suicide since elementary school. (I had a super fun childhood).

Coming off of The Wall, which I started watching after 6 straight hours of studying actuarial mathematics for my upcoming exam, I am sucked dry of creativity, so I'll make this one quick.

I love this new design that SP made for me. He's such a talented puppy.

This is what I see when I close my eyes when I go to bed at night...

There's just no escape.

Do you think one day I'll learn how to use the right side of my brain, too?

Now it's your turn... 3 comments so far:

orpheusd0wn - 2002-11-13 10:51:56

See, they should include packets of salt with every copy of the Wall sold. I love the new layout, and don't let Pink Floyd get to you. That movie, albumn, and concert are ultimately little more than bonding fodder for druggies and intellectuals. Blessed, sweet, gorgeous bonding fodder, but who would have seen the need to bridge the gap had Roger Waters not?


taurus-virgo - 2002-11-13 10:52:24

Sweet page design. The letters are some form of Greek or something, aren't they? I think I've seen letters like that before. Anyway, I'll TTYL. Ciao!


tmb - 2002-11-13 10:52:37

Great new page design!


Prev | Next